โก๏ธ The service only scans the data it sends and refill for the data it loses.
โ ๏ธ After the last update, some features need to be checked manually. Please make sure to follow the steps below in order!
1. Go to Account Settings.
2. Select Follow and Invite Friends.
3. Find the Mark for Review option and uncheck it.
https://prnt.sc/3K2GJQ85Rivw
https://prnt.sc/rUWc5_ZkuZVe
โ ๏ธ If the settings are not made, your Followers will be reflected as incomplete. For example, if 1000 followers are entered, possible spam accounts will appear in the Marked menu in the Followers section of the person's profile. In other words, for example, 800 followers go directly to 1000 accounts, and 200 followers go as requests. You must manually approve these requests. If the followers that drop here are deleted, refill or refund will NEVER be made.